英利国际五金机电城

  • 图片
  • 概况
  • 项目详情

2015年1月14日,英利与重庆市双福新区管理委员会和重庆五金机电行业商协会联盟签署了意向协议,将在重庆江津共同打造一个全新的综合项目,即英利国际五金机电城。集团公司与五金机电行业联盟结成了战略合作伙伴关系,该行业联盟包含了9大商协会。集团公司将凭借五金机电行业联盟的资源,在项目进行招拍挂之前,获得最佳的销售率。目前已在英利取得资格认证的意向客户达900余户,意向购买商铺建筑面积达50多万平方米。

该项目符合重庆市政府将盘踞在重庆核心区内180多个大中型专业市场向外迁移到二环区域的意图。英利国际五金机电城战略性地坐落在江津区双福新区,处于重庆市的内环和二环边上,交通十分便捷。

项目的物业功能包含了量身定制的商铺、高端商铺、酒店、公寓、物流中心等。该项目规划总建筑面积预计约160万平方米,第一期预计投资额约18亿元人民币。

项目详情
类型 商业(量身定制的商铺、高端商铺、住宅、物流中心等)
土地面积 667,000平方米
投资成本 约人民币18亿元
总建筑面积 132万平方米
预计竣工时间 2016/2017/2018
庆简介
描述 位于中国西南的直辖市,中国五大中心城市之一
交通 交通非常便捷:
  1. 成都-重庆铁路
  2. 四川-贵州铁路
  3. 咸阳-重庆铁路
  4. 重庆-怀化铁路
  5. 重庆-遂宁铁路
  6. 重庆-利川铁路
  7. 重庆-兰州铁路(在建)
人口 3,000万人

来源: http://www.cq.gov.cn/

Ying Li International Hardware and Electrical Centre (“IEC”)

  • Gallery
  • Overview
  • Project Details

On 14 January 2015, Ying Li signed a Memorandum of Understanding ("MOU") with Chongqing City Shuangfu New Area Administrative Committee and Chongqing Hardware & Electrical Industry Association Alliance ("CHEIAA") to develop a new mixed-development property in Jiangjin District with a one-stop hardware and electrical appliances hub, Ying Li International Hardware and Electrical Centre (“IEC”). The strategic alliance with CHEIAA which consists of 9 trade associations, allows the Group to tap on the network to achieve an optimal selling rate. More than 900 prospective buyers representing a sellable GFA of 500,000 sqm have registered interest.

This project is in line with Chongqing government's intention to relocate more than 180 medium and large sized enterprises from Chongqing's Central Business disctrict to the secondary ring of the city. It is strategically located at Shuangfu neighbourhood in Jiangjin District, on the border of Chongqing's inner and secondary ring.

This project involves the development of a built-to-order wholesale centre, high-end retail shops, hotels, residential and a logistics distribution centre. The planned total GFA of the project is approximately 1.6 million sqm and the initial investment of the project is estimated to be around RMB1.8 billion.

Project Details
Type Commercial (wholesale centre, high-end retail, residential, logistics distribution centre)
Land Area 667,000 sqm
Investment Cost ~RMB1.8 billion
Total GFA ~1.32 million sqm
Target completion 2016/2017/2018
Facts on Chongqing
Description Major city in Southwest China and one of the five national central cities in China
Transport Well-connected via:
  1. Chengdu-Chongqing Railway to Chengdu
  2. Sichuan-Guizhou Railway to Guiyang
  3. Xiangyang-Chongqing Railway to Hubei
  4. Chongqing-Huaihua Railway to Hubei
  5. Chongqing-Suining Railway
  6. Chongqing-Lichuan Railway to Hubei
  7. Chongqing-Lanzhou Railway (under construction)

Source: http://www.cq.gov.cn/